User Tools

Site Tools


en:quickstart:glossary:publish

Publish

When all required fields in the project settings are filled in, the project can be published. It will then be visible on the organization page, either to everyone in public projects or only to invited participants in private projects. If settings need to be changed or the project should not be visible for a period of time, it can be depublished.

en/quickstart/glossary/publish.txt · Last modified: 2020/04/17 12:41 by a.gaetjen@liqd.net