User Tools

Site Tools


en:quickstart:glossary:depublish

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

en:quickstart:glossary:depublish [2020/04/17 09:46]
a.gaetjen@liqd.net created
en:quickstart:glossary:depublish [2020/04/17 10:16] (current)
a.gaetjen@liqd.net
Line 1: Line 1:
 ==== Depublish ==== ==== Depublish ====
  
-Projects can be depublished at any time and are then no longer visible and accessible to participants. The depublicate function can be used when a project is finished and should no longer be displayed, but you do not want to delete it either. +Projects can be depublished at any time and are then no longer visible and accessible to participants. The depublish function can be used when a project is finished and should no longer be displayed, but you do not want to delete it either. 
en/quickstart/glossary/depublish.1587116810.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/04/17 09:46 by a.gaetjen@liqd.net